Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Perth.

Bulwer Street, Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Hi there.
My flat is in perth CBD's in.perth free zone.bus area.I'm living with my partner and my 3 year son here for quite a long time now.
I'm looking for someone reliable,honest.
Preferably minimum 4 months lease .
It's close to gym,parks,library a,supermarkets,restaurants,fast-food.and.etc.
Unlimited internet and including all bills rent is $180
$230 couple
The room is spacious and it got 1 double.bed ,study table &chair and lots of built in robs.
Lots of car Parking secured complex.
Thr flat got.everything to use for .
Students are most.welcome.
Need 2 weeks rent in.advance

More about the Flatmates

Me 23 years and my husband 26 both are working professional. By profession I'm an Engineer and my husband works as a manager in a store. We are from Bangladesh.we been here for 6 years now and my son is 3 goes to playgroup.small young family of mine.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.