Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Edward Street, Osborne Park, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Near new spotless 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home to share with myself and my small dog .So you would have your own Bathroom Double room with full wall of built in robes has a queen size bed and side tables , rest of house consists of Front lounge room , large dining with 8 seater dining suite , Kitchen and Family room has large modular Leather lounge suite ,opens out to full undercover Patio with 8 seater dining suite with. Webber Q BBQ . Full security alarm ,Aircon . Gas Heating this place has it all . Double lock up garage Smoking available outside only .

More about the Flatmates

It is my own home which I have shared for a long time, I like to keep It clean ,have a cleaner in fortnightly .looking for long term person ,must be working and have references ,and Police clearance , Very close to public transport ,Freeway, City , Beach ,Shopping . I am social happy person,and easy to get along with.Always had long term flat mate previously .

Faye on social media

Contact Faye
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message