Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Perth.

George Street, Kensington, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Close to the city, freo, vic park and Curtin university with a bus stop out the front. Very comfortable living environment with 3 separate bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, lounge room and music room. Beautiful big back yard and large deck great for having mates around (no issues with friends or party's) and a cosy front patio ideal for your morning coffee. House is in great condition and fully furnished, the room for rent is partially furnished although we are flexible with whatever the future housemates after. Overall we are pretty relaxed guys and are looking for someone (female or male) to comfortably fit in and enjoy the place as their own. If this sounds like something you are interested in please do not hesitate to contact and organise a time to view. Look forward to hearing from you cheers.

More about the Flatmates

Two 22 year old males both study and work full time which live an outgoing life and also enjoy quality time at home with their housemates. Enjoy having a drink most nights and being generally happy and sociable people. Activities include boating on weekends (own boat), listening to music and having a laugh. Message me if your interested in viewing the property and meeting my housemate and I!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.