Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maurice Terrace, Bakewell, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

The house has a pretty sizable backyard; garden shed; pool; 3BDR; 2bathrooms; fully furnished house; 2 well trained pups; and a chicken coop with 4 chooks... so fresh eggs. Air conditioned room, access to whole house.

More about the Flatmates

Will be living with me and my sister.
We're pretty funny gals. Love music; good movies; Friends!; and also hanging with friends; playing soccer; baking/cooking; and staying fit. We're after a friend rather than someone that rents a room.

Contact Monique
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Landsborough 357~ 8 min walk
Landsborough 358~ 10 min walk
Lakeview 355~ 10 min walk
Bakewell School 356~ 11 min walk
Aunger 359~ 11 min walk
Farrer 819~ 14 min walk
Johnstone 818~ 15 min walk
Shearwater 365~ 15 min walk
Lakeview 354~ 16 min walk
Rosebery Shops 360~ 17 min walk
Shearwater Drive 364~ 19 min walk
Odegaard 411~ 20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

2 EZY Karaoke~ 13 min walk
Sushi Izu~ 23 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Minimart~ 17 min walk
Woolworths Bakewell~ 23 min walk
IGA Rosebery~ 29 min walk