Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Brisbane.

Edmondstone Street, Newmarket, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly


We are seeking a new housemate/couple to move into our share apartment.
The apartment is located in the heart of Newmarket.

A short 5 minutes from the local Reading Shopping Centre (Coles/Newmarket Hotel), we have 6 bus lines leaving from Kelvin Grove Road (approx 15 mins from the city) and Newmarket Station a 10 minute walk away. The apartment is also in close proximity to the Enoggara bike path. Plenty of parking available on the street.

The apartment is quite open with a large kitchen, shared living space and a balcony. There is also a reasonable amount of storage space in the garage.

We are seeking a housemate/s to move in as soon as possible.
Rent is 140 p/w plus bond
Bills are not included.

Hope to hear from you soon.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Sam and I'm a Medical Student studying at UQ.

My flatmate Matt is a budding comedian and thespian.

We look forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.