Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Randwick this week

Randwick Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


LGBT+ friendly

Bright, newly renovated, apartment in Randwick.
Brand new dishwasher and built in washing machine.
Centrally located, minutes to the beach, walking distance to cafes , parks and public transport.
Free Foxtel and Apple TV too.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Danni, im a 30 year old tv producer. I live a pretty active lifestyle, and eat pretty healthy.
I don't take myself too seriously and like a bit of banter. I'm pretty social, and like to go out but conversely I also like to keep a pretty tranquil, chilled out home.

I also have a house cat, mr meowgi. He doesn't get out much (well, ever, he is a house cat), but he is a gem- you'll love him.

Danni on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message