Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Hampton Park this week

Geraldine Drive, Hampton Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Small home in a great street. short walk to shops and public transport. It's a 3 bedroom house although one is used as a study which I am happy for you to use. Internet, power, gas and water included to a reasonable level, food is not included. There is already a friendly dog so no pets sorry.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing a house with a 50 year old non smoker but happy for you to smoke outside. I work full time but come and go through the day. I have a small friendly and quiet dog who sleeps all day, does not malt or smell (neither does the dog). Your room has a double bed with brand new mattress although I am more than happy to remove everything out of the room except the wall mounted tv if you have your own things. It is a small bedroom with a single cupboard.

Paul on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Paul
Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or