Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kelvin Grove, Brisbane.

Blamey Street, Kelvin Grove, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$305
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great view of the city (gateway and story bridge) and the Northern Suburbs. Close proximity to a variety of shops including Woolies as well as public transport (bus stop 2 minute walk). Unit Complex has Pool and Gym access. QUT directly across the road. All Rooms have air conditioning. Secure Underground parking. Dryer/fridge/dishwasher/wifi included

More about the Flatmates

My name's Dom, 22 moved from Sydney to Brisbane about 3 Years ago for work. Looking for someone to move into the apartment that i am currently renting as my current Roommate is moving out with his girlfriend. I'm an easy going guy, keep a clean house but dont mind having a few cheeky beers. I work Full time in the army, so i'm not around the house during work hours Monday - Friday.

Looking for someone to move in anywhere after the 10th of October. If Interested please dont hesitate to give me a call, although i am away for work from 26th of September - 4th of October and will be un contactable.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.