Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

William Street, Earlwood, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Spacious room available in clean 3 bedroom apartment with two balconies and 2 bathrooms, all rooms have large built In wardrobes & draws, Unit is fully furnished with option for furniture in room if needed. There is a 3rd bedroom used as a study. Unit is 10min walk to Bardwell Park Train Station & Bus stop 200 Meters away, 5 min walk to shops, cafe's & supermarket. The Unit is situated in a central part of Earlwood.

Utility & Internet bills are approximately $20 - $25 a week each for 2 people

To arrange for viewing day/date/time, message or text.

Flatmates

I am a 41 year old professional IT Infrastructure Engineer that works some long days & work from home 1 day a week. I am an active person that spends most nights at the gym & I play sport on the weekend. I am an easy going professional clean guy that's organised, enjoys Interesting conversation, a good laugh, food, music, & have many other Interests. I am not the kind of person to always be in your personal space & get along with almost all types of people.
I am open minded to what kind of person i share with, Ideally looking for relatively quiet, responsible and tidy professional flatmate. :-)
guests or partners are fine to visit, but not looking for people who want to party all the time either lol.
(I do not smoke, but outside smoking is fine)

George on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact George
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

William St Near Cameron AvClose by
William St Near Woolcott St3 min walk
Homer St After Schofield Av3 min walk
Homer St After Morgan St3 min walk
Homer St Before Morgan St3 min walk
Cameron Av Near Larkhall Av3 min walk
Earlwood Public School, Homer St4 min walk
Cameron Av Near Dawson Av4 min walk
Homer St Opp Earlwood Public School5 min walk
Clarke St Near Lewins St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

EBP Sports4 min walk
Patisserie New York, Earlwood5 min walk
Soleto Pizza Bar5 min walk
KFC Earlwood5 min walk
Thai Diamond 9996 min walk
The Signature Thai Cuisine6 min walk
Cam's Best and Less6 min walk
Michel's Patisserie6 min walk
Euro Coffee Bar6 min walk
Earlwood Lebanese Bakery7 min walk
Pizza Hut Earlwood7 min walk
Earlwood Bakehouse7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Earlwood Growers' Market6 min walk
Coles7 min walk
Earlwood Wines11 min walk
Earlwood Fruit Market15 min walk
MSC Supermarket17 min walk
Woolworths Bexley North25 min walk
Paldo Kimchi25 min walk
tempe railway station26 min walk
Woolworths Canterbury26 min walk
The Staples Bag27 min walk
Natural Fresh Grocer29 min walk
Coles Supermarkets29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bardwell Park Station12 min walk
Bexley North Station23 min walk
Canterbury Station27 min walk