Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bilambil Heights.

Marana Street, Bilambil Heights, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

The atmosphere is really friendly with everyone 'doing their own thing" - all busy studying & doing casual work.

The house is located in a semi-rural area on the hills behind Tweed Heads - it has views on 2 sides looking down to the ocean to the north & Mt. Warning to the south. Its about 12 -15 min down the hill via car to get to Uni or you can catch the local bus which goes regularly [7 min walk to bus stop]

The house has 3 bedrooms & a garage conversion is now on offer as a 4th room - you will have your own entry via a new roll-a-door with another lockable door leading up into the main house/kitchen area.

You will have a fully furnished room with bed, study desk, bedside table/lamp, hanging rack for clothes & storage cupboards & open shelves. I will also have a small fridge & freezer in the room for your own use.
There is loads of internet & electricity/water bills are already included in your rent. Kitchen, bathroom, separate toilet, laundry are shared with other housemates.

On application you will need to provide proof of ID; proof of income & character references.
If you feel you would like to call this house "home" you will also be asked to sign a "Rooming Accommodation Agreement" which includes "House Rules" stating your Rights & Responsibilities as a Lodger.

I will need to collect a Refundable Security Deposit of $140; and a $100 Key deposit [bedroom/main door/garage -3 keys]. You will also need $140 for 1 weeks rent paid in advance [at the beginning of each week]

If rent is paid weekly you will only have to give One Weeks Notice if you want to leave.

Only semi/professional or F/T student/worker need apply.

More about the Flatmates

This is a delightful little house with female SCU students living on the premises. I am a semi-retired female health professional [physiotherapist] & am the landlord; I only staying a few nights a week at the premises].

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.