Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cowper Street, Parramatta, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
All female flat

View from this massive balcony on level 15 is my most favourite part about it.
Sunny room, great view + the balcony exit is right from your medium sized room :)
Swimming pool, Sauna & Steam, Gym Downstairs
Built-in Wardrobe.
Super high speed FTTB TPG Internet with unlimited downloads (all utilities bills included in the rent).
Modern full security unit.
Mini study section downstairs too, if you're studying.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Saurabh aka Rob if you can't pronounce Saurabh : ) I am friendly & relaxed male, usually busy working or chilling at home. I am a working professional and I will be in the master bedroom.

My flatmate is a quiet, friendly, clean, professional girl from Switzerland. She works full time and after work just chills watching tv. You would have to share a bathroom with her (so another female is preferred). I am happy to show the house for an inspection. Call me or email me for further info.

Some of this household's non-negotionables lol:
- Cleanliness (We dont have OCD but we like the house reasonably clean)
- Looking after this all furnished house as if it was your own.
- Not getting anyone else over for a sleep over.
- Being friendly and considerate.

Your room will be unfurnished, it has a good built in wardrobe & mirrors, sharing bathroom with Denise (so two girls in total sharing one modern and clean bathroom).

If you require a single bed with a good mattress then I have one in my garage which you can have if you like and it will be furnished. Outside of the room, I have a good TV, all kitchen stuff, washing machine Etc. Lite cooking will be awesome. We mostly just get take aways.. sometimes I cook good Indian food and happy to share it sometimes for dinner. I also have a coffee machine which you can use if you get your own coffee pods :)


Rob on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Rob
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tikka CornerClose by
Ed's Gourmet Pizza & PastaClose by
ChatkazzClose by
Durga Paan & falooda HouseClose by
Indian ChefsClose by
Baba Ji Indian and Pakistani RestaurantClose by
The Olive Greek Restaurant & BarClose by
Bawarchi Indian RestaurantClose by
Desi TarkaClose by
Choice Indian Fast FoodClose by
Arcadia TakeawayClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Harris Park Station, Station StClose by
Station St At Marion StClose by
Pacific Parkes St Near Cowper St~ 4 min walk
Church St Before Marion St~ 4 min walk
Church St after Marion St~ 4 min walk
Church St Near Lansdowne St~ 5 min walk
Lansdowne St Near Church St~ 5 min walk
Wigram St near Una St~ 5 min walk
Harris St Near Alice St~ 5 min walk
Harris St Near Crown St~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Radhe SupermarketClose by
India Bazaar~ 3 min walk
Maruti Mart~ 3 min walk
Patel Brothers Supermarket, Harris Park~ 5 min walk
Shahi India Grocery~ 6 min walk
parramatta convenience delicalessen~ 7 min walk
Sing Kee Asian Grocery Store~ 8 min walk
parra city convenience store & Internet Cafe~ 9 min walk
Woolworths Parramatta~ 9 min walk
IGA X-press Parramatta~ 9 min walk
Loading dock D woolworths~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Harris Park StationClose by
Parramatta~ 8 min walk
Granville Station~ 22 min walk
Rosehill Station~ 23 min walk
Camellia Station~ 27 min walk