Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Murphy Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey hey!

Gorgeous three bedroom flat right smack bang in the heart of leafy South Yarra. Just a 2 minute walk from the South Yarra train station and a 5 minute walk to Chapel Street, this apartment is in the most perfect location. Unlimited internet and on-street parking available.

The room itself is light-filled from a massive ledged window, has brand new carpet and a giant built-in wardrobe with loads of storage space (I'm not kidding, it fits all of my stuff and that is truly amazing).

Big enough to comfortably fit a double bed, a desk, a bookshelf and a bedside table - this room is definitely a catch.

We've got all of the necessary amenities, all you have to do is bring yourself! Can absolutely negotiate furniture; if you want to bring your own that's sweet and if you want mine that's cool too!

More about the Flatmates

I'm moving out simply because I want to move closer to the beach and my family - otherwise, this is an excellent home. This is a safe, accepting environment where everyone is welcome and included :-)

You'll be living with two fabulous humans; Liam and Nicola.

Nicola is a design student with a penchant for wine, pasta and Sunday sleep-ins.
Liam is a law student who spends his time appreciating hits from the 00's, watching Real Housewives of Melbourne and sporadic exercise.

Both are in their early twenties, abuse the hell out of free UberEats delivery and are house-trained, bill-paying, laid-back individuals.

About you:

Ideally, you'll be house-trained, bill-paying and laid-back also. Seeking someone with a similar lifestyle, student or working or both. Must be LGBT+ accepting and looking for a more long-term home. Looking for ladies only, sorry fellas!

The lease is up in March, but as it has been the last two years, will be renewed so that's not a worry at all!

Hopefully you can move in late October/ mid November but I'm pretty happy to work around what suits you :-)

Message me here or text me on 0437604394 if you're interested!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.