Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathdickie.

Gleneva Drive, Strathdickie, QLD

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 week
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

I'm looking for a happy fun loving flat mate to share this amazing treehouse with, the moving date can be flexible for the right person, its available now. You need to have a car, love big dogs, be a non-smoker & non rec drug user. Located in Strathdickie ~ about 15 mins to Airlie

Your bedroom is a furnished large open space ~ it's a separate area located on the second level downstairs. There is a toilet and basin located just outside your room.
The Kitchen & full bathroom is located upstairs.
There is a pool, it is located across the suspension bridge about 50m from the house. There is also a Carport / Undercover parking.

The house has limited to no mobile phone reception, but there is a land line phone & wifi.

Single $220 per week + elec & wifi
Couple $300 per week + elec & wifi
2 weeks bond

You will be sharing with my dog Pablo & I ~ we live in the upstairs area of the house. I am 35 years old, I’ve moved to Airlie 2 years ago from Sydney, I am currently studying naturopathy online at home & working part time.

Please msg or email me with some information about yourself.

More about the Flatmates

I live in the upstairs area of the house with my 3yr old dog ~ Pablo. I am 35 years old, Im in my first year of uni, studying naturopathy online. I work part time on a sailing boat & I also work freelance as an angel oracle card tarot reader. I love organic food, anything spiritual or related to the universe, I volunteer with Ecobarge clean seas & turtle rescue.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.