Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Gold Coast.

Gold Coast Highway, Palm Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Large sunny bedroom up for grabs! Im heading to France from the 21st September to the 26th October and renting my room out for the 5 weeks I am away.
Its a four bedroom cottage style house/granny flat. There are four rooms but keep the fourth as a spare for what ever we like. Super big bedroom and is fully furnished. Internet and power is included in the rent. Happy laid back vibe in the flat, not a party house but happy to share a few cheeky red wines or beers. Beach side of highway and literally 50m stroll to Dune cafe, park and the beach - BEST LOCATION! If you're interested give me a call or text and we can make a time for you to have a look through :)

More about the Flatmates

You will share the house with two lovely super laid back people. Ryle is 30 years old, works full time and loves to surf and play guitar in his spare. Holly is a bubbly 22 year old girl who loves to workout, do yoga and hang with her friends. I seriously have the best housemates and I have know doubt you will love them too :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.