Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in MacGregor, Canberra.

Hollows Circuit, MacGregor, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

Available now, Located in the newer section of Macgregor Belconnen. 5 minutes to the local shops (Kippax Centre) or 12 minutes into the heart of Belconnen/University of Canberra. Buses also available, with a 5 minute walk to the nearest stop.
Two identical rooms available in my 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom home, Bathroom has a separate toilet, The living room is big and spacious, with a comfy couch. You look straight into the kitchen, which has a nice, long kitchen bench, a gas stove, and a fan forced oven. The house is fully furnished though out, with the exception of the available bedrooms. Both rooms can easily fit a queen bed and bedside tables, or a single bed with a desk. Rooms come with large built in wardrobes.
Your third roommate (myself) is a young professional working 45+ hours a week, cycling is my passion and spend my free time training and riding. So i like to chill out and relax when home. I keep my home clean and tidy and this is a must with all housemates. Outside pets are considered, smoking outside is fine. Off street parking and bulk storage (sport equipment, bicycles, ETC) is available.
Would prefer students or young professionals aged between 18-30 to continue the laid back vibe of the home. Rent is $160 a week each which includes unlimited internet. Bills will be split equally each quarter. 2 weeks rent will be required as bond.
Rooms are available now and i am quite keen to fill them.

More about the Flatmates

House would suit somebody with an active lifestyle or somebody who loves the outdoors, however we wont mind what your into, everyone is individual :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.