Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Niddrie, Melbourne.

Newman Street, Niddrie, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

My place is super close to Keilor Road shops, close to the gym and leisure centre in Keilor East and about 10 minutes from the Marybirnong River and Highpoint Shopping Centre so there is plenty to do. There is heaps of great cafes around and the neighbourhood is super friendly too!

If you're looking for a safe neighbourhood, with friendly people and plenty to do then this is the place for you!

I've put the original photos up of the house and some when it was empty but it's much more homey now :)

More about the Flatmates

Hi! I'm Chloe and I am 24 years old. I live with my dog Hamish and cat Bubba. They're both super friendly and love people but also love to sit on your lap so you'll need to be an animal person.

I work shift work so my hours and days vary each week and I'm gone a lot and home during weird hours so someone who is flexible with that sort of thing is who I'm looking for. I'm hoping to find someone in a similar work field to me but definitely not a pre req!

I love going out but rarely have time these days but I'm happy for you to bring friends round and make the place your own so long as you're respectful and you're friends are nice!

This place isn't too big, it's three bedrooms but it's still a smallish house so a sense of humour and a willingness to share is going to be needed!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.