Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Heller Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableFeb 6, 2017
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Large Room for rent in Brunswick West, 2 bedroom flat, just off Brunswick Road, 5 min walk to tram 55, 20m walk to Sydney road, less than 10 min walk to Union street shops, close to Royal Park.

Rent is $195 pcw, $848pcm and bond is $1170. Room includes built in wardrobes. The room can be either furnished or unfurnished. Bills average out to about $100 month (water, gas, NBN, power).

The room is a spacious medium size and can fit a queen or king sized bed plus desk etc. There is a ceiling fan and the room has built in wardrobes. The room gets plenty of natural light. The room can be either furnished or unfurnished.

Flatmates

You’ll be sharing with me (Ben, male), a 28 year old engineer. Ideally I’m after another young professional who is clean and tidy, independent and has a bit of maturity about them.

I’m independent and have my own routine during the week but definitely happy hang out and cook meals together if it suits. The social side of me comes out on the weekends when I don't have to think about work! Honestly it'll really come down to how we connect. If you consider yourself easy to get along with and a drama free person we'll do just fine.

My preference is someone similar to me (25-30), who works full time, is grounded and have their life sorted.

Cheers

Ben on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ben
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Fleming St/Brunswick Rd Close by
Grantham St/Brunswick Rd 3 min walk
Guthrie St/Brunswick Rd 5 min walk
McVean St/Brunswick Rd 6 min walk
Furlong House/Poplar Rd 8 min walk
Cypress Dr/Poplar Rd 8 min walk
Cohuna St/Brunswick Rd 9 min walk
Manica St/Brunswick Rd 9 min walk
Gray St/Brunswick Rd 9 min walk
Dawson St/Pearson St 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mr Fox -4 min walk
Moo Moo's Milk Bar and Caffe4 min walk
Grantham Grand Burgers & Breakfast5 min walk
Grantham Grand Bakery Cafe5 min walk
Union Square Pizza5 min walk
Letran Bakehouse5 min walk
Saigon Grind Cafe5 min walk
Tandoor N Spices5 min walk
Union Square Fish & Chips Shop5 min walk
Noodle Hut5 min walk
JQ Sushi & Asian Taste6 min walk
Super Rooster Union Square6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Brunswick Rd/Grantham St #29 4 min walk
Brunswick Rd/Royal Park #29 4 min walk
Union Square Shopping Centre/Grantham St #30 6 min walk
Park St/Royal Park #28 7 min walk
Foden St/Dawson St #32 9 min walk
Dawson St/Grantham St #31 9 min walk
South Daly St/Dawson St #33 9 min walk
Grantham St/Dawson St #31 10 min walk
Daly St/Dawson St #33 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets5 min walk
Melba's Food Hall7 min walk
King Kauliflower Fruit & Veg7 min walk
Foodworks On Melville18 min walk
Basfoods Direct20 min walk
The Source Bulk Foods Brunswick22 min walk
Woolworths Brunswick22 min walk
Mix Oriental Supermarket (Asian Grocery)22 min walk
Safeway Brunswick22 min walk
IGA Travancore23 min walk
Apadana Market23 min walk
NSM Food Wholesalers23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, Brunswick18 min walk
Monash University, Parkville26 min walk