Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Birkley Road, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Max 4 week rental! This property is a house divided into two apartments, we are on the upper level, grabbing glimpses of the sea from our porch. Less than a 10 minute walk to the beach, corso or wharf. Bus stops are close by with an array of destinations, not to mention the ferry into the city. Manly nightlife is just down the road, so very easy to explore and wander back home. We do however leave the party in manly as we all work different hours including weekends at times. The room itself is quite large, comes furnished with queen bed and all the trimmings. Also has its own sunroom attached to it which is the sole use of the occupant. There is also a couch in the room so plenty of space to chill if you need a bit of down time.

More about the Flatmates

Living with 2 others, a Canadian girl and an Ozzie guy. Both working. Very easy going and relaxed, like to be social but quite happy to do our own thing also. I'm Irish and will be heading home for about 4 weeks (25/10 -26/11) so would like someone to take my room while I'm gone. Perfect time of year to spend a month in manly. The summer vibes are already here.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.