Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Murrumbeena, Melbourne.

Lawrance Street, Murrumbeena, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

It's a 3 bedroom place with 2 bathrooms, study, kitchen, lounge room, subsidiary lounge room next to the primary lounge room, courtyard, balcony and two car garage. Our place is a 10 minute walk from Murrumbeena and Hughesdale stations as well as Chadstone Shopping Centre.

It's a fairly new place so if you enjoy living in nice looking houses (or even just one) then this might be your thing. There's split air conditioning and ducted heating as well as gas appliances.

We're pretty much fully furnished (minus the actual room for rent) but we have a little space for a bookshelf or a really cool ornament. As long as you're not bringing the doll from The Conjuring with you then I'm sure we can accomodate.

More about the Flatmates

We're three mid-twenties, run of the mill human beings with two non-human beings (cats).

Arran: Vegan/Sport-man/Nice Guy
Grace: Part-time Nurse/Full-time Cat Mum
Scott: Video Editor/GIF Artist

It's a pretty relaxed household in general but we do like the place clean and looking nice. We're pretty big fans of themed parties so if you're a killer costume maker or generally enjoy seeing somebody dressed up as gender swapped Furiosa from Mad Max then you'll have a good time.

Arran and Scott are avid recreational table tennis players, they tried to make it big once but the pressure was too much and they lost it all in a high stakes tournament and now we can't talk about it anymore.

Feel free to ask us any questions and figure out if we're a perfect housemate match!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.