Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Flemington, Melbourne.

Brixton Street, Flemington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Great room available in Flemington share house located an 8 minute walk to Newmarket Train Station or a 4 minute walk to the 59 tram for a 20 minute ride to the CBD.

The room comes unfurnished except for a wardrobe. Easily fits a double or queen bed with space for drawers and small shelves too. The rest of the house is furnished.

Rent is $175 a week (couples considered $205 a week), $760.30 a month, Internet is unlimited for $20 a month per person and other bills electricity, water and gas and are never expensive and split equally. Bond is $730.

Plenty of on street parking and a big backyard great for summertime. Tall ceilings and a farmers market every Sunday just 5 min walk away.

Looking for someone that is friendly, clean and respectful who does their own thing as well as happy to hang out. You will be signing onto the lease until 14 February next year.

Message us with a little bit of information about yourself if you're interested and if you have any questions just ask :)

More about the Flatmates

Anya is a third year architecture student and working part time. She spends a lot of her time at work and uni but is in and out often and is always up for a chat and a movie night!

Amy is a third year science student, and loves playing soccer and keeping an active lifestyle. She is pretty busy between her uni work, sport and casual jobs but will always make time for a brunch/coffee/beer hang!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.