Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Wickham Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking
Large Master Bedroom in Lovely, Spacious, 3 bed, 3 level Townhouse TOWNHOUSE: - 3 Bedroom - 2.5 Bathrooms - 3 levels - Leafy courtyard - Open plan living, Spacious - Security Screens throughout - Ceiling fans upstairs and air con in living area - No pets allowed - Small friendly complex, with quiet neighbours - The place is fully furnished (except your room) - Shared single car space in remote controlled lock up garage/ some parking in complex/ plenty of street parking YOUR ROOM/ SPACE: - Very large, unfurnished main bedroom (big enough for queen /king bed plus a desk) - Own ensuite - Large built-in robe - 3 large mirror sliding doors - Balcony - Ceiling fan - Beautiful breezes COSTS ETC - Rent is $230 per wk / $460 per fortnight - Bond is $920 - No landline - must pay own ph/ internet - No water charges to date - Only extra expense is half electricity - Own food etc LOCATION - Close to Bulimba, City, Airport - Bus stops out front (but cant hear it) - 10-15 min walk to train station - 10 mins walk to Seven Hills nature reserve - good for walking - can do a 1hr round trip from home feels like you out of the city and its just down the road!

Flatmates

ME: - Female / late 30's - I am a shift worker (Flight attendant) and I am sometimes away for work - I enjoy a glass of wine but not a big drinker - I enjoy a calm, relaxed, fun, happy & tidy space - I am easy going, approachable and fair - My home is my sanctuary, a place to come home and unwind I love travel, cooking & eating healthy & yummy food, yoga, going to the beach and spending time with family and friends I'm easy going, friendly, open, a good communicator... I like to live in a relaxed, easy going vibe… not a party house. YOU: - M/F - preferably female, but flexible for the right person - Over 25 - mature and can look after them self - Employed - Friendly, open, fun, happy, good communicator - Has own life & enjoys life - Respectful and mindful of personal space - Trustworthy & honest - Tidy, clean, responsible & pays bills and rent on time - Non-smoker
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.