Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Carrum Downs this week

Lansell Court, Carrum Downs, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$139
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Β Room is available Β 


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This is a pretty awesome house! It's a modern newly renovated home, all furnished and ready to go other than your room! (There is a single bed in there but we can get rid of it if not needed!). All floorboards, central heating, split system, big tvs, sound systems, wifi and the best people ever πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Huuuuge backyard, veggie patches, alfresco outdoor chill spot, double garage!
5-10min walk to Carrum downs shopping centre, buses 2 minutes away, short bus or bike ride to Kananook station.
Bathroom is shared with one other person but right outside the bedroom door so easily and privately accessible!

More about the Flatmates

My names Ella, I'm 23 and a passionate and competitive hairdresser and makeup artist ! I work full time- looong hours and Saturdays, so neeed quiet friday nights! I really get into tv series like game of thrones, walking dead, kingdom and a few guilty pleasures. Netflix and music is life. Bonus points if you enjoy both psytrance and metal. Love my friends, their a big part of my life. I'm pretty independent, mature and switched on. But I can also party like a champ when the feeling arises haha. Which isn't a common occurance as between work and gym commitments I'm pretty worn out. I love holes in my face, and tattoos. If I were a millionaire I'd be covered. I love anything that is art in any way shape or form. I fire twirl sometimes, I promise I won't burn the house down, it's outside. Im vegetarian and am a pretty damn good cook, I make carnivores love vegetables.

And there's Nav, 25yo, has been a mate of mine for nearly 10 years, too bloody long. Haha kidding. He does construction labouring, usual tradie full time hours. He loves a VB, or 6, when he gets home, but he's immune so he's never a drunk, until Saturday night comes around! Haha I'm painting a terrible picture but I promise he's a goodie! He keeps to himself but loves a chat too, especially if you can talk cars! He cannot stay awake past 10pm, or get through a movie without falling asleep. He gets tattooed what feels like every week. He lets me bleach his hair. He loves tinder (don't worry I've only met 1 tinder girl in 3 months, tinder friends are not a regular occurance). He is an absolute loveable idiot who will have you laughing a lot. He eats a lot of chicken and rice for some reason. (He's not a gym Junkie).

Crazy cat lady life- I have 3, yes 3, beautiful fluffies. Oscar is my big fat boy. He's a ginger ninja. He's awesome, he's on a diet. Most dog-like cat ever.
Then there's Gracie, still so kitteny, she's my white fluffy girl. Whinges a lot at dinner time but otherwise so loveable. Cuddles Oscar a lot.
And Frenchie! He's my newest addition, still feeling out the house and other two children. He was my grandmas, he's a fancy one, a pure breed burman. Stunning, vocal, fluffy af- needs regular brushing. I promise the house is not smelly or cat hair everywhere, I look after them well!

Compatible people:
Honest, trustworthy, reliabile, a good sense of humour, tattooed af(kidding I'd be jealous), social but also respectful, able to have a good conversation, laid back and easy to get along with, inability to deal with unnessecary drama, animal lover, hard worker, not a drug addict or club rat.

Ella on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online 24 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message