Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, Brisbane.

Wilton Terrace, Yeronga, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Hey potential housemate!

Our housemate living in the master bedroom + ensuite needs to move out, so we are interested in filling the room ASAP (for the right fit of course).

The townhouse itself is relatively new and in great condition. Has ducted AC, ample street parking, unlimited internet (about $20 per month), gas (which makes our electricity bill very cheap), a perfectly sized outdoor terrace w/ outdoor seating. All appliances (inc Nespresso machine), cookware and living furniture is provided - all you need to do is furnish your master bedroom + ensuite!

(If you come with a washing machine and TV you would be highly regarded - we have both but the washing machine seems to have died so we're getting one on loan from my parents, and the TV's speakers are not great).

We looooove living in Yeronga because it's ridiculously close to the city (5km), all while being a beautiful leafy, quiet suburb. We're right near the gorgeous Hyde Road park and Brisbane Corso (which is amazing for fun BBQs/picnics or a stroll at sunset). Shops just down the road and the train station is less than a 10 minute walk away.

In terms of house rules/agreements, we're pretty chill. Everyone pulls their weight in terms of cleaning, and we split all bills. Rent is covered fortnightly. We're a chilled out household and definitely not a party house.

In general we love to hang out, share a glass of wine and veg out to Netflix. If you like the sound of taco and beer Tuesday's, sharing terrible dog memes and just generally having a good old laugh: we'd love to hear from you. Ideally we'd prefer a female housemate who is aged 21 or over.

About our lease: it is up on the 19th of January. You're welcome to move after this date or resign the lease with us.

More about the Flatmates

Alison is a full time student studying Journalism and Islamic Studies. She works part time as a baby sitter. She likes baking and watching The Office.

Claire works full time in commercial real estate in the city. She likes going to the gym and eating food.

We are friends before housemates, so we'd love to find someone who can match that dynamic and join in on the hang times.

Olive is a gorgeous lil staffy pup who enjoys attention and pats. You obviously need to be extremely loving and comfortable around medium sized dogs. This is very important. Sadly this also means housemates who come with a pet cannot be considered, as only one is allowed on our lease. :(

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.