Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clarke Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableMay 14, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This is a beautifully located central property with a great view looking out over the ocean (in the distance). It is very centrally located within 1-2 minutes walk from two different tram stops (55 and 12). Walking distance from multiple gyms, coles, woolworths, casino and more. It's a great part of Melbourne, only minutes from the CBD.

The apartment is all furnished including the bedroom which now has a single bed and tallboy (not currently in the pictures). Everything else included though such as washing machine, dryer, dining table, large 48" TV with netflix and much more.

The room is quite small and is suited mostly only to a single bed. Upon reflection of this I have lowered the rent to $200/week with all bills INCLUDED in that price. This is about the cheapest you'll get for a private room in the area. :)

Flatmates

Hi, I'm Ben :)

I'm an Australian born 26yo male who works at the casino so is working quite frequent and different hours.

My hobbies include but aren't limited to: video games, going to the cinema, going out for a meal with friends and just hanging out.

Looking for someone who I can live with and also potentially be great friends with. I'm very easy going and always up for whatever you want to do :)

Please contact me if you have any questions :)

Ben on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ben
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

circoloClose by
Pizzeria CircoloClose by
A Treat of FranceClose by
McDonald's South MelbourneClose by
Wild Bean CafeClose by
Pho A GogoClose by
ZEN Gaming LoungeClose by
墨爾本casinoClose by
Ice Pro CafeClose by
Toto's Pizza House South MelbourneClose by
Fabrique3 min walk
Moray Street Cafe3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Metro SouthbankClose by
Woolworths 245 City Rd SouthbankClose by
Southbank Asian Supermarket3 min walk
Aptus seafood3 min walk
Clarendon St. IGA X-press5 min walk
ALDI South Melbourne5 min walk
Woolworths South Melbourne6 min walk
Great Asia World Oriental Grocery6 min walk
韩国大院7 min walk
The Essential Ingredient South Melbourne7 min walk
FoodWorks Southbank8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

City Rd/Clarendon St #126 Close by
City Rd/Kings Way #114 3 min walk
Clarendon St/Normanby Rd #125 5 min walk
Port Junction/79 Whiteman St #125 5 min walk
York St/Clarendon St #127 5 min walk
124B-Whiteman St/Clarendon St 6 min walk
York St/Kings Way #115 7 min walk
125A-Southbank Tram Depot/Light Rail 8 min walk
City Rd/Light Rail #126 8 min walk
Miles St/Sturt St #19 9 min walk
Sturt St/Kings Way #116 9 min walk
Kings Way/Sturt St #20 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Clarendon St/City Rd Close by
City Rd/Queens Bridge St 3 min walk
Cecil St/City Rd 6 min walk
South Melbourne Market/Cecil St 8 min walk
Ferrars St/City Rd 10 min walk
City Rd/Southbank Bvd 11 min walk
Casino East/Queens Bridge St 12 min walk
Kavanagh St/Southbank Bvd 12 min walk
Ferrars St/Dorcas St 13 min walk
Queens Bridge/Queens Bridge St 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, VCA16 min walk
Central Queensland University Melbourne19 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne20 min walk