Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Edith Street, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room Available Now


Looking for a flat mate to share my sunny, 2 bedroom plus study spacious apartment next to Caulfield Park - great location !
1st floor apartment with large balcony + double brick building, fully furnished except for the spare bedroom ( 3980x3290)
I have double sofa bed, that can be moved in the bedroom and I can provide linen and doona.
Room has lots of storage and can comfortable fit queen bed desk and tall boy if needed.
On street parking.
Available now, long term 6mth plus, $210 per week excluding bills.
House shopping bills to be shared (washing and cleaning products)
Water, Gas, Electricity, Unlimited Internet bills come to around $40 per week. Happy to charge rent at $230 including the bills
$210 plus $20 = $230 .( can provide previous bills as an example)
Bond $910 - 4 weeks rent. (or $997if including the bills )and rent to be paid a month in advance.

Looking for someone friendly, clean, tidy and happy to share in house duties.
I have 2 beautiful black cats.

2 bedrooms, kitchen, large bathroom with washing machine, separate toilet, living room with a balcony and separate study.
Heating, cooling and Outdoor clothes line ( also have a free standing clothes drying Rack).

2 minute walk to Caulfield Park (big park)
10 minute walk to Malvern train station
5 minutes ride by tram to supermarket on Glenferrie Rd -
15 minute walk to big shopping centre Malvern Central with supermarkets and lively shopping district on Glenferrie Rd
14 min train ride to Flinders Station
1 station away or 25 min walk to Monash University Caulfield Campus or take tram num 16 or 64 within minutes of apartment.

Please contact or respond to this ad to organise an inspection.

Looking forward to meeting you!

More about the Flatmates

I am a student, 26 year old.
Friendly, outgoing but also respectful of others space. Would expect the same from the flat mate.
Love music and require flat mate who does not require silence (for studying ect.)
Do not smoke (there is a balcony for smokers).
I’m looking for a housemate who is honest, straight forward, communicates if they ever have an issue, respect privacy and most importantly keeps the house clean/tidy.
I have 2 beautiful black cats.

Please contact or respond for inspection.

Looking forward to meeting you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.