Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Ewart Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Smokers accepted

**Female or Couple** - PRIVATE ROOM

One, unfurnished bedroom with large mirrored built-in wardrobe will be soon available in a nice two bedroom unit. It is positioned on the second (top) floor, far from the streetscape via a private lane in a classic building with scramble parking. Only a 5 minute walk away from Dulwich Hill train station. It is close to the popular Marrickville area, the Cooks River park lands, ovals and golf course. The bathroom is renovated with shower and bath. We also have a sunny balcony overlooking gardens.

More about the Flatmates

I will be moving out with my boyfriend on the 29th of October so I am looking for a friendly, respectful and clean female (or couple) who also likes cats to take over my room, available on the 30th October.
The double bed pictured can be left for $150 if you need it. I will be taking the rest of my bedroom furniture.

You will be living with Renata, a very friendly and tidy 34 year old female who works full time Monday to Friday. She has a beautiful, kind hearted cat who loves people but not necessarily other pets so unfortunately no other fuzzy animals allowed. Renata travels to Newcastle most weekends and takes Nella (her cat) away with her.

She will be moving out permanently to Newcastle within the next 6 months. When she does move out you can take over the place which is partially furnished, if, of course the owners will be happy with you and how you care about the place.

A deposit of bond is required, which is 4 weeks rent.

If you think this is the right place for you and want to come check it out, just message on Flatmates tell me a bit about yourself and I'll get back to you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.