Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lutwyche, Brisbane.

High Street, Lutwyche, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I am looking for someone to take over the remainder of my lease. The place is a two storey, spacious townhouse with plenty of street parking and a double lock up garage.

The room itself is upstairs and easily fits a queen size bed with other big pieces of furniture. There is a built in wardrobe with mirrors on both sliding doors and a ceiling fan. The bathroom is shared with one other roommate.

Internet is $20 a month. Electricity is split evenly and paid quarterly.

There is a shopping centre within walking distance up the road and the local bus stop is also super close!
I am moving further north hence needing to find someone to take over my lease.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two working professionals in their early 30's, one female and one male. Both are relatively quiet during the week and like to eat healthy and exercise regularly. They enjoy a beer or wine on weekends!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.