Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Melbourne.

Wangarra Road, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$186
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
All female flat

Wanting a female to share with a 37 year old female health professional who works full time. I have an adult child who visits from time to time.
Room can be furnished or unfurnished and there is a choice of 2 rooms. Other room will be a study.
Own bathroom to use which is the main bathroom.
There are 3 bathrooms in the home.
Centrally located double storey townhouse only a few years old. Townhouse is on its own block and not shared.
Parking is on the front nature strip.
Home is fully furnished with new modern furniture.
Bills can be negotiated - elec included in rent. There is no landline or Internet. I haven't needed the Internet.
I'm fairly flexible and happy to negotiate.
References are required.

More about the Flatmates

37 year old professional female. Work full time. I have no pets due to no time to care for them although I don't have anything against them. I enjoy time with friends and family and also enjoy group training exercise each week.
Looking for a flexible positive female.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.