Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Waldheim Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Prime location, spacious room in Annerley.

*** Available to sublet until February 28, 2017. From then on, the main lease can be taken over from me if you want!! ***

Don't hesitate to send me a message :) inspection can be arranged.

This spacious, exquisite 2 bedroom apartment at Arbour apartments has all the best features of urban style apartment living. Close to Brisbane CBD/UQ/PA hospital. A short distance to the local cafe', takeaway shops, supermarket, library, OP shops bus stop, train station

Sleek and sophisticated kitchen features designer Stone tops, Island bench, and European Stainless steel appliances including a Dishwasher and Stovetop, Plenty of Cupboard and bench space, Spacious living/dining areas.


- Quiet, spacious room with high ceiling.

- your own luxury main bathroom

- your own secure, covered carkpark with 24 hrs surveillance cameras monitoring

- large wardrobe with mirror sliding doors

- with an extra $15 per week to cover expenses of Water, electricity

Your housemates are a couple from Belgium and Japan, working.

Variety of transport options:

- * Walk - to cafe', takeaway shops, supermarket, library, park, school, bus stop etc.

- * Bus - short walking distance (400m) to a high frequency bus service (125, 100), 15 min trip to CBD. Easy transport to CBD, all major uni's (UQ ⁄ QUT ⁄ Griffith), major hospitals (Greenslopes ⁄ PA ⁄ Mater ⁄ RBWH).

- * Cycle – 20 min ride to the CBD (approx. 5km) 10-15min to UQ

- * Drive - easy access to M3 Pacify Hwy (7 min drive to CBD non-peak & 16min to Brisbane airport via M7

More about the Flatmates

The couple (Alex & Miki) from Belgium and Japan are very friendly and outgoing who will also respect your privacy. They have a TPG internet connection.
The spacious living room and kitchen is shared with them, a TV is present.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.