Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lara.

Cameron Crescent, Lara, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This is a 2 bedroom (with built ins) unit with a backyard. It has off street parking. Lounge room, dining room and separate laundry. Bathroom is spacious and includes a bath tub.
The unit is fully furnished. The room comes with a queen bed.
Internet is included in the rent and has unlimited downloads. The bills (electricity, gas and water) will be split evenly.
It is 4 min drive to the train station, shops and gym, 20 mins to Geelong and 40 mins to Melbourne CBD.
The unit has gas heating and air conditioning.
From time to time there will be a dog(s) (maximum of 2) at the unit as I'm a foster carer for the animal shelter. Most of these dogs have been neglected and need TLC so please keep in mind you'd have to like dogs. There are also times of the year where there are no dogs at the property.
Groceries will be bought individually and so that there is no confusion of what food belongs to who, there will be allocated shelves and fridge/freezer space.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm a friendly 28 year old professional female who works in Melbourne CBD.
I work Monday - Friday and some Saturdays. After work I head to the gym and then cook dinner and watch TV. Weekends vary. I enjoy fitness, a healthy lifestyle and getting out and about to enjoy company with friends. When chilling at home and when not fostering dogs, I usually watch TV series and movies. On occasions, I'll have friends over for a BBQ and drinks.
I'm looking for someone with a sense of humour, friendly and enjoys being social (have a chat and/or drink) but at the same time knows how to respect the other person's personal space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.