Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Belgravia Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$430
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

FULLY FURNISHED

2 bedroom townhouse in Richmond with fantastic access to public transport, local shops and cafes, parks and the Yarra river, and very close to the CBD. Your room, as well as the whole house, will be fully furnished.

Your bedroom is the largest bedroom with a built in robe and direct access to the bathroom and a small balcony.

The house has a large living area, separate dining room, and courtyard out the back. The kitchen is recently renovated with dishwasher and breakfast bar.

There is 1 permit parking sticker available for 1 car for the surrounding streets.

Separate heating and cooling units throughout the house - 1 in living area, 1 in each bedroom.

Internet and water included. Electricity bill to be paid by tenants.

Suitable for couples or individuals.

Flatmates

Hi, I'm Kristen, the other tenant. I am 23 y.o. female working full-time in HR in the CBD, studying a Masters in HR part-time. Plus I have an adorable 7 y.o labradoodle called Billy who shares the place with us. He is incredibly friendly and loving.
I'm super friendly, love my sports, music and hanging out with friends. I am a tidy person and am looking for housemate(s) that are clean, quiet, but also friendly and happy to chat, hang out and enjoy a drink together!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.