Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Creek Road, Cannon Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Our lovely home is situated in East Village, Cannon Hill. We live in a double story townhouse; with lounge room, dining, kitchen, 1x powder room and laundry on the first floor, and upstairs have the three bedrooms and two bathrooms. We have a small courtyard for our 'backyard', more so for entertaining purposes. Within our complex at East Village we have over 100 townhouses which are managed internally by our onsite manager Peter and Beth Allen. We have a large pool with bbq area and a gym that is shared by the complex. Within the next 6-12 months East Village will have restaurants, shops and a movie theatre to create its own mini town Around us is Cannon Hill shopping centre (10 minutes walk or 2 minute drive), Cannon Hill train station (10 minutes walk or 5 minute drive), Carindale Shopping centre (6 minutes drive), Southbank & Brisbane City (15 minutes drive), Bulimba & Hawthorn (5 minutes drive). We have bus stops within 5-10minutes walking distance from our house situated on Wynnum Road.

More about the Flatmates

We are two single girls from the Sunshine Coast and Perth, 23 & 26 yrs old who have lived in Brisbane for 6 years. We are full time workers, a registered nurse and a retail manager. We love to socialise and have room-mate dates frequently, but we also acknowledge and respect your alone time. We love outdoor adventures, drinks and dinner and finding new cafes for breakfast feasts. So come join our bubbly and happy household, we are very friendly and are looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Rikki-Lee and Tayla

Rikki-lee on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Rikki-lee
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Red Rooster Cannon Hill3 min walk
The Yiros Shop4 min walk
The Italian - Cannon Hill Tavern (authentic Italian food)4 min walk
The Coffee Club4 min walk
Brumby's Bakery Cannon Hill5 min walk
McDonald's Cannon Hill5 min walk
Subway® Restaurant6 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Cannon Hill6 min walk
Caspian Kebabs6 min walk
carport cafe7 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffees7 min walk
B B's Coffee & Bake7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Cannon Hill4 min walk
Coles Supermarkets8 min walk
Woolworths Cannon Hill10 min walk
Valuemart PTY Ltd.10 min walk
ALDI Cannon Hill11 min walk
Friendly Grocer23 min walk
BAM LOGISTIC27 min walk
Woolworths Morningside27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Wynnum Rd at CSIRO, stop 344 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Cannon Hill5 min walk
East Village6 min walk
Cannon Hill Shopping Centre6 min walk
Creek Rd near Herbert St6 min walk
Creek Rd near Mitchell Bvd6 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Northcliffe, stop 367 min walk
Railway Tce at Murarrie South near Herbert St10 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Murarrie Park, stop 3710 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Archives, stop 3311 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Cannon Hill12 min walk
Murarrie15 min walk