Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Asquith, Sydney.

Bouvardia Street, Asquith, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 12, 2016
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My friend and I have a spare room in a brand new 3 bedroom apartment in Asquith.

The available room is unfurnished and has a full mirrored built in wardrobe and will share a bathroom with 1 other female housemate. This room also includes a secure undercover parking spot. The apartment has air-conditioning, carpet throughout and a decent sized back patio to catch some of that Vitamin D.

Prime position in Asquith - 10 minute (slow) walk to Asquith train station and 5 minute walk to Coles and a 5 minute drive to Westfield Hornsby.

The room will be available 12th November and currently only available for 6 months. $210 per week, internet and bills will be on top of this and split between the 3 of us housemates.

(Photos show unfurnished apartment, we are yet to move in).

More about the Flatmates

Erin and myself (Larissa) have been friends since school. We are professionals working full time Monday to Friday. We enjoy keeping fit, going on adventures, cooking and also quiet partial to a glass of wine and a social event.

We are looking for someone who works fulltime, fun to be around, trustworthy, loves a good trash reality show and would be more than happy to share a glass of wine and a cheese platter with on a Friday afternoon.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.