Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Capalaba, Brisbane.

Mount Cotton Road, Capalaba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Weekly cleaner, shared bathroom with 1 other person, large room, peaceful complex, just minutes from everything!

I’m looking for a relaxed, easygoing flatmate who is tidy and likes dogs.

The house is fully furnished except for your bedroom and the upstairs ‘retreat’ (so if you want to set that up as a second TV room, you're very welcome to do so).

Close to public transport, walking distance to the Sunday markets, 2 shopping centers just down the road, lots of parks and only minutes to the Gateway, this small complex is mostly owner occupied and the neighbours are both quiet & friendly.

There is a communal green space with BBQ facilities, a car wash bay and off st parking.

Flatmates

I’m a mid 30’s professional female with a small Staffy. I’m friendly, tidy, quiet and considerate of my flatmates. I’m sociable but I am a workaholic so don't go out much. My dog comes to work with me and we're generally there between 10 - 16 hours a day. I'm happy to have a chat while cooking dinner or a glass a wine. :-) I love to read, cook and walk my dog.

My dog is 9 years old and tends to be pretty chilled out. He doesn't jump or lick but is thoroughly spoiled. In exchange for weekly baths, he gets the run of the house (excluding bedrooms).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.