Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Highett this week

Graham Road, Highett, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This Apartment has everything you need right at your front door, Location and class all in one!!!

Located right across the road is Highett train station and Highett main street, Southland Shopping centre is easily accessible by walking or just a 5 min drive from our home.
The apartment is extremely close to safe way, chemist, bakers delight and a few others, Its literally a few steps away! Ideal if you haven't got a car!

Please note before you move in the room will be made empty. I am just using it for storage at the moment ( as you can see in photos)
The carpeted room can easily fir a queen sized bed and a desk. You will have your own room with double glazed windows and a huge wardrobe which is mirrored from top to bottom. Great selfies can be achieved hahaha ;)

You will have your very own modern bathroom with a huge shower, toilet and vanity.

The apartment its self includes unlimited fast speed NBN, Optus fetch TV which can be used on your own TV or the 55 inch one In the lounge at my expense :) split system heating and cooling, secure underground parking for one, as I don't have a car I am happy for my flatmate to have it. the kitchen is modern and compact, yet very spacious, kitchen includes gas appliances, dish washer, large fridge, coffee machine and loads of cupboard space and a separate laundry. Please note I don't have a dryer, but there's a laundry matt right across the road.

Further more, the property includes a balcony which is rather spacious. I'm working on getting a bbq n seating out there :)
There is also a secure storage cage which we can share which can fit quite a lot.

I also have a puppy who is super cute and friendly, unfortunately I will not allow any other pets as I can only have one on the lease. But she will give you plenty of love hehe :)

More about the Flatmates

You will only share the apartment with me and chewy (my puppy) who is toilet trained and even closes draws and the fridge for you lmao!

My self on the other hand does a bit more than just closes the draws and the fridge lol!

I'm 20 years young, I work 5 Days a week as a taxation officer in the city so my week is quite routined...
I like to work out, cook, shop and spend time with family and friends.
I enjoy my own space but I would like to live with someone who I can share a bite to eat with or watch the occasional movie with.

I am only 20 years old, which I think may deter people away. But I am very mature and career focussed. I work for the Australian Tax office as a taxation officer and often get along with people who are older than me.

Vasilisa on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message