Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellevue Hill, Sydney.

Bellevue Park Road, Bellevue Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


All female flat

The unit has high ceilings and has been freshly painted and carpeted in the last 5 months. It has a really homely feel with nice furnishings. There is a cute little balcony with its very own Weber.

The unit is in a leafy street and is super close to trains and buses
(7 minute walk to Bondi Junction and 15minute walk to Bondi Beach)

The room has a built in wardrobe and 2 windows so plenty of fresh air and natural light. I have a cleaner come once a month (included in the price) so its always left in a good condition and we never need to argue over who mopped last. ;)

There is off street parking available and unlimited internet. The unit is fully furnished with leather couches, all your kitchen needs and a huge TV for those Bachelor and Survivor nights :)

More about the Flatmates

hi all, please call me on my mobile if you would like to view the place. The emails are coming through way too quick and i cant really keep up eeekkk. Please give me a buzz for a quick chat :)
look forward to meeting you!

My name is Natassja im 29 and work in media in North Sydney. Im a down to earth Aussie girl who loves to laugh, keep fit , share a glass of red and cook up a storm on the bbq. My best friend had been living with me so really looking for someone i can have a friendship with rather than just someone to share the bills. Im respectful but fun and do a lot with my friends on weekends and get away quiet a bit.

Really looking for a top girl to move in! I look forward to hearing form you and hopefully helping you move in some boxes ;)

Take care


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.