Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Britton Street, West Richmond, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 31, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This lovely home is close to the city, beach and airport. It's a big house with plenty of room and privacy. It has a massive back yard which is perfect for summer BBQs. The kitchen is nice and big and a lot of sunlight comes through the living room area.

There is also a garage and big shed if you have furniture to store.

More about the Flatmates

Hi My housemate Simone (26 full time female) and my self (30 full time female) are looking for a new housemate to start a 12 months lease on the 31st of Oct.

Team ups are welcome, we have plenty of storage in case you have furniture you want to store

A little it about us, I am a friendly person who enjoys the outdoors. I love a good laugh, have a passion for cooking and like to have relaxing nights in watching Netflix with a glass of red.

Simone is a clean, bubbly happy person to live with, loves food and cooking meals, into fitness but also enjoys a glass of red from time to time, social but not party person, would rather a BBQ or a drink at a nice pub

We are looking for a housemate who is friendly, clean, tidy, pays bills on time, enjoys a chat and respects privacy.

This is a beautiful big home, 10 min drive to city or beach and 5 min drive from the airport. Great location and big back yard for summer bbqs.

If you have any questions or if you're interested please feel free to message.

Mya on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Mya
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message