Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hendra, Brisbane.

Grant Street, Hendra, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

-Looking for 2 great flatmates to share my great home.
-Rent includes unlimited wifi and cleaners once fortnightly
-Each room has built in wardrobes and mirrors
-All Furniture included in price including new bedroom furniture (Queen Bed, side tables, lamp, study desk and chair) or these can be removed if you have your own bedroom furniture
-Home is very Large and big enough for each person to have their own living space.
-enough bathrooms so only 2 people need to share
-Exquisite, architecturally designed, luxurious, NEW, beautifully furnished, large executive residence
-6 person spa surrounded by Japanese gardens and numerous orchards with over 60 varieties of fruit and nut trees, vegetable patches and herb gardens
-4 large bedrooms (Master with double marble en-suite and walk-in-robe available for $300),
-3 large bathrooms, large office, media room with 60 inch TV, dining room, 2 living areas (with TV's), 3 outdoor living / entertaining areas, professional kitchen with butler's pantry
-10min drive to Airport, City and Valley
-minutes to shops, restaurant's, Cafes, bars, transport, Portside and Racecourse Rd
-smoking outside is OK
-I would like a security deposit paid which equals 1 months rent (1 months notice is reaquired if you would like to move out etc just so I can find an appropriate replacement) = $900.00

More about the Flatmates

I'm Tim, a 30 something single professional. As a hobbie I build and renovate homes and built this home and the home next door. I also love everything to do with the water and travelling and am often away on my boat or exploring. I lead a fairly busy lifestyle which involves about 3 hours of fitness and boxing training per day and about 10 hours of work so I'm not a huge homebody.
Studied business/law at uni and spent the better part of 15 years behind a desk. I am now happy to say that I'm an Entrepreneur. I have about 3 jobs.
I'm easy going. I'm clean. I'm a great cook and love dinner parties. I love taking friends/flatmates out on my boat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.