Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Drury Street, Wallsend, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Close to the shops, friendly household, nice backyard and easy access to main road.

Flatmates

I am a 36 y/o professional, like play sports, eat out, enjoy cooking, travelling and socialising. I have two border collie puppies.

Robert on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Robert
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Newcastle Rd before Victory PdeClose by
Newcastle Rd opp Crest RdClose by
Newcastle Rd before Douglas St3 min walk
Newcastle Rd after Douglas St4 min walk
Newcastle Rd at Chalmers Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Jesmond4 min walk
House of Asia4 min walk
Woolworths Jesmond5 min walk
Asia Pacific Groceries6 min walk
澳中直邮馆 Au EasyBuy Pty Ltd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

My Barbeque5 min walk
Michel's Patisserie5 min walk
Tokyo Sushi - Jesmond5 min walk
Costi's Famous Fish Co.5 min walk
Aussie Roast5 min walk
+ Show more