Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Perth, Perth.

Nile Street, East Perth, Perth

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hey guys, my boyfriend and I have a spare room in the apartment available for rent.

The apartment is in a quite area in East Perth, next to Gloucester Park, with free yellow cat just outside, 5min walk from East Perth IGA. It is fully furnished, with laundry room, unlimited internet and also has a nice balcony with river view.

The available room has a queen bed, built-in closet, a table and chair and you'd have your own full bathroom. There is also a fan in the room and aircon in the living area in case it gets too hot :)

The complex itself has a huge pool and a great bbq area which is perfect in sunny days. And we're maybe a minute walk away from the river and there are bbq areas down there too :)

We are looking for a couple/somebody friendly, clean and responsible with a similar lifestyle to ours. Please contact us to arrange a viewing.

2 months minimum stay
Price is 280/week (bills and internet included), payed 2 weeks in advance.
Bond is 500

More about the Flatmates

We are Slovenian-Italian couple (30, 25), we are both full time students and we work a lot. You'd be sharing common areas with us. We are both very friendly, we're both extremely active and have plenty of things going on, but love to have a chat when at home :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.