Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Gold Coast.

Central Street, Labrador, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Own Bedroom, own full size bathroom, own garage space, wifi included, office area with desk, only need to clean own room and bathroom as I will maintain the rest of the house:)

Modern airconditioned town house fully furnished including everything you need right down to the towels and linen (if needed).

Walking distance to the supermarket, post office, bottle shop, chemist, Drs surgery and various takeaway food outlets.

Also a couple of minutes drive away from Griffith University, the Gold Coast Hospital and Harbour Town Shopping Centre.

It is a lovely and quiet gated complex where you will receive a buzzer to the gate and garage for your car.

Flatmates

In no rush whatsoever, just waiting for right person to come along:)

You will be living with myself along with my small dog and cat:) My boyfriend works away and is only home literally a couple days out of the month.

I am a 27 year old female, 4th year law student at Griffith University and work 3-4 days a week as a part time beauty therapist. I dance and I also like to stay fit and active. I am very busy between work and uni so rarely at home, and when I am at home I'm in my room studying. I am very clean and tidy and happy to keep the house maintained besides my housemate's bedroom and bathroom as this is their own personal space. Anyone who knows me will agree that I am very easy going and laid back, with a friendly care free nature. All I ask is that the rent gets paid each week on time and that care is taken around my little dog and cat.

Layla is a small maltese shitzue and Malibu is a rag doll cat - both chilled and beautiful natured and very cute. Anyone that meets me knows I'm super friendly and non-judgemental so I guess Im looking for someone fairly similar. Probably couldn't have anyone who has a cat as my cat unfortunately doesn't seem to like other cats lol.

As I mentioned previously, Im not in any rush and I am happy to wait for the right person. So yeah its $225 a week for a full furnished shared living space, own bedroom (furnished or unfurnished up to the person), own bathroom, garage space for car, wifi included. The only thing that is not included is electricity which will be 50% each. References appreciated :)

-Please note: this living space is probably not ideal for couples

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.