Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

I have a large beautiful room for rent situated on a 3rd floor with double size bed, wardrobe, table . Rooms are very cosy.

Rent for very large room is $320pw
Couples Welcome $60pw extra.

Internet access available

unit is set in a leafy street, with an easy access to transport and entertainment.
The flat itself has an incredible character - generous in size,
original features.

Walking distance to Wolli creek Train Station 5 min

The room would suit a clean and easy-going student or professional. It has a large built-in wardrobe but is otherwise

● Amazing views!
● Privet big room
●queen bed
● Big Built-in robes
● New comfortable bed and matress
● Fully furnished
● Ensuite Bathroom


● 1 person living in
● 2 bedrooms
● 2 bathroom
● Well-equipped clean kitchen
● Washing machine
● Balcony
● Clean carpet

● Short walk to wolli creek (5 min)
● 2 minutes' walk to Woolworths
● restaurants and shops across the road

feel free to contact me at anytime.

More about the Flatmates

my name is jason 24y
full time sutdent at UTS , i have 2 jobs during the week and on the weeked. most of my time im out
very easy going and friendly,
i would love a good conversation with a glass if wine

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.