Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Scampton Crescent, Tullamarine, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Great 3 bedroom home, separate bathroom, close to airport and freeways.
Flexible with bedroom furnishings if you require.

More about the Flatmates

Easy going and tidy is a must.

Contact Angela
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Andlon Ct/Mickleham Rd ~ 3 min walk
Scampton Cres/Mickleham Rd ~ 3 min walk
Lackenheath Dr/Mickleham Rd ~ 4 min walk
Londrew Ct/Mickleham Rd ~ 4 min walk
Tangemere Ave/Mickleham Rd ~ 5 min walk
Melrose Dr/Mickleham Rd ~ 6 min walk
Catherine Ave/Melrose Dr ~ 7 min walk
Catherine/Melrose Dr ~ 7 min walk
Tadstan Dr/Melrose Dr ~ 8 min walk
Forum Pl/Melrose Dr ~ 9 min walk
Trade Park Reserve/Melrose Dr ~ 9 min walk
Dawson St/Broadmeadows Rd ~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lear's Cuisine~ 4 min walk
Quick Stop Cafe~ 4 min walk
Curry Craze~ 4 min walk
Jerry's Burgers and Shakes~ 6 min walk
7-Eleven Tullamarine~ 7 min walk
Bombay Cafe & Takeaway~ 7 min walk
Pit Stop Kebabs~ 7 min walk
Pit-Lane Hand Car Wash & Cafe~ 7 min walk
KFC Tullamarine~ 9 min walk
Noodle Hut~ 9 min walk
Bean And Gone Takeaway~ 10 min walk
Rosetti's Bar & Cafe~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Mel's Gourmet Foods~ 11 min walk
Gladstone Park Grocery Fruit & Vege~ 12 min walk
Gladstone Park SUPA IGA~ 13 min walk
Safeway Liquor~ 14 min walk
Rnr Flavours & Fashion~ 15 min walk
Winying Australia~ 15 min walk
Woolworths Gladstone Park~ 16 min walk
Gladstone View Milk Bar~ 24 min walk
Australia Fruits~ 27 min walk
+ Show more