Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Sydney.

Jones Street, Ultimo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

YOUR VERY OWN FURNISHED ROOM WITH ALL BILLS PAID located in Ultimo or Darling Harbour. Close to all locations in the city (only minutes to USYD, UTS, Chinatown, Central, Townhall) and public transportation.

The apartment up for grabs is situated in a super safe building and convenient surrounding area.

Currently seeking a SUPER CLEAN TENANT or COUPLE that can live LONGER TERM (6 months+).

EMAIL OR TEXT TODAY TO BOOK AN INSPECTION AND AVOID MISSING OUT!!

DETAILS: Address: Jones Street, Ultimo, 2007
(Entry is via Foyer 3 which is on William Henry Street rather than Jones St)

Start date: End of November onwards

Bond: $1,000

SINGLE OCCUPANCY: $350 per week Includes all bills (unlimited internet, electricity and utilities)

COUPLE OCCUPANCY: $390 per week Includes all bills (unlimited internet, electricity and utilities)

YOUR ROOM: Furnished with a double bed, wardrobe, desk and side table.

THE APARTMENT: laundry room with washing machine, kitchen with fridge and microwave, separate bathroom and toilet, large living room with large brand new HD TV, leather sofa, coffee table and dining table, balcony

THE BUILDING: Security door and lifts, double lock doors and video surveillance.

PRIVACY: Lots of privacy, there is in total 3 bedrooms in the apartment and everyone has their own room. You are not compromised, there is no one sleeping in the living room or balconies like some other apartments...look out for those!

FLATMATES: Current flatmates include two male professionals working in the city. Both are in their 20s.

INSPECTION: Please text or email your NAME, GENDER, AGE, PROFESSION and LENGTH OF STAY to book an inspection time today!

More about the Flatmates

HOUSEMATES: Two male professionals working in the city, all in their 20’s

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.