Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Flinders Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey guys,

We’re just about to cross the line on getting our new lease and want you to be a part of it!

This beautiful terrace, dubbed the 'Paddington Palace', is on the border of Paddington & Surry Hills. It’s a MASSIVE house, probably the biggest terrace I’ve seen in Sydney if I’m being honest! It is centrally located, close to Crown and Bourke Street and a 5 minute walk to Taylor Square.

I’ll paint you a PICTURE:
- Newly renovated (Smell of fresh paint)
- 4 bedrooms + additional loft
- 2 bathrooms
- Two living areas
- Separate dining room
- Sun room
- Locked garage

We have 3 BEDROOMS available now:
- Rooms range from $300 - $350 p/w (+bills)
- We will split bills evenly every quarter
- Bond is 4 weeks rent

You can take your pick on the rooms. They're all HUGE (average 5 x 4m) and these don’t even include the master bedroom! They are all unfurnished so you can add your own flair. If you've got any other furniture let us know, the house is massive so we won't be short of space!

We’re looking for young professionals between 25 – 30 with similar personalities to come and live with us! Ideally social people who are keen to share a few drinks with us on the weekend, or a cheeky mid week drink, but also have their own friendship circle.

We DON’T WANT people who:
- Come home and sit in their rooms with the door closed
- Wash whites and colours together
- Takes sugar in their coffee

We WANT people who:
- Are financially secure and pays bills on time
- Likes a gin and tonic
- Wants fries with that

SORRY, but:
No couples, smokers, students or travellers.

If you fit the criteria, please message me with a little about yourself!
The Palace is only fit for Kings. :)

More about the Flatmates

A little bit ABOUT US:
We're 26 & 27 and are both creative people who work in television and design. We're active, love sports, yoga, cooking, travelling and meeting new people and are always exploring new bars and restaurants around Sydney!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.