Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

La Trobe Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

-Available room for 2 people that would like to stay from 7 to 14 days in Melbourne.
-It has 2 beds, 2 desks and a nice closet.
-It is a great clean and comfortable room.
-Separated bathroom: in one is the sink and shower, and in other door is the toilet.
- Nice living room with two couches and a big kitchen.
- Fully Furnished Flat(Fridge, Oven, Microwave, washing machine, Dryer, Dish Washer Machine
-Well Equipped kitchen comes with all cooking tools,utensils pots, pans and crockery
- Fully Furnished Bedroom
- Free access to high speed wi fi internet(unlimited download)

-The location is awesome.
-In the corner of Russel with La Trobe Street
-1 block from Melbourne Central
-1 block away from the Carlton Gardens.

More about the Flatmates

There are 4 flatmates (2 girls and 2 guys) from: Spain, Germany, Chile and Indonesia that are very clean, friendly and educated. The average age is 24 years, 3 of them study and the other work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.