Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Dovercourt Road, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Located in the heart of Toowong. Less than a 10 min walk to Toowong shopping centre (which also has the train station) and many other retailers & restaurants.
Spacious 2 bedroom apartment. Fully furnished. Shared bathroom. Bedroom comes with bed and in built closet only. Beautiful view of the CBD from the balcony.
I have unlimited wifi and is available for $30 month. And power is split with me paying 60% and the tenant 40%. water included. Parking is off street in the back street.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Aroha and I am 24years old. I've been living in this unit for over 4 years. I have a 1 year old son, Asher. So the potential flatmate must be comfortable with the fact that there is a baby in the house. I work 3 days a week, and during that time I have a nanny who comes to the house and takes my son out for a few hours in the day.
On my days off, I simply like to relax, take Asher out, visit family/friends etc. I enjoy watching tv series so a like minded binge watcher is great also.
Apart from the new flat mate on being comfortable with a baby in the house, I also want them to be easy going and clean. I don't mind them having guests over and wish for it to be respected both ways. Preferably a Uni student or a full time worker. But don't hesitate to contact me any further.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.