Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Goldsmith Avenue, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This stunning Edwardian home boasts multiple living spaces in the downstairs half, including a library, music room and living room, along with an incredible, well planned kitchen.
The spacious upstairs has 4 bedrooms. One belongs to Bex and Cat, an couple in our 20's, one belongs to Brett (32), one is a meditation space and the final one could be yours :)
With ducted heating and evaporative cooling throughout, an impressive double garage and the amazing bathtub, this could be the place of your dreams as it has been for us.
Available now, no pets or couples.

More about the Flatmates

Bex and Cat are a queer couple who have travelled Australia and decided to settle in Melbourne. We both work in the healthcare industry.
Bex enjoys cooking (Vegan) Food, Cat enjoys a good lamb curry.
We enjoy urban exploring and checking out live music, and festivals.
Brett is a 32 year old disability support worker by day, and lead singer of a band by night.
We don't watch TV, but you are welcome to do so in your own space. We do enjoy movies or tv shows on dvd or hard drives.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.