Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Holmes Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

We have a modern double story 3 bed 2 bathroom townhouse. With the master bedroom and your own bathroom available on 23rd October. The room is large, at the front of the house with lots of natural light and a double built in wardrobe.

The house is our home and we love living here so are looking for someone to treat it the same way. Ideally we are looking for someone settled and reliable who we can get along with.

We are two single chicks in our 30's who both work full time. We tend to keep things quiet during the week, but on weekends we are usually out and about keeping busy with friends enjoying life. We also love a little bit of down time at home whether its cooking up a mean feed having a vino or watching a good tv series.

The house is fully furnished with central heating and cooling. We also have a large double garage for parking and plenty of room to storage. It is in a perfect location which is close to public transport (tram & train), restaurants cool Bars/ Beer gardens and many shopping facilities.

The rent is $250 week so $1080 per month plus $25 for internet each. The rest of the bills will be split 3 ways.

If your interested please drop us a line with a little about yourself and we will organise viewings

Flatmates

We also have a 1.5yo English staffy who is very adorable and loved my all. He is well trained and very affectionate so must love dogs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.