Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Edinburgh Road, Modbury, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$115
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

My room mate Beth and myself are looking for someone to help us pay the rent at our property at Modbury. It's quite a big house with two living areas, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms so there is plenty of room. There is ducted air con through out the whole house and a gas heater. Backyard is big which is going to be amazing in summer and its in a quiet little suburb. Rooms are decent size and already comes with some cupboards for clothes if you need them. I have all of the other household furniture and appliances but still have some space if you come with some as well. The house is very close to public transport if you need it and also has space for parking.

More about the Flatmates

I am 25 and a part time primary school teacher. When I'm not at work I am either out with friends or am cuddled up on the couch at home. I love being out and about doing things, like the beach, having a few drinks or chilling at friends houses but I also enjoying pigging out in front of the TV all night as well. I have a toy cavoodle called Murphy who is adorable and will put a smile on your face every day. Beth is 22 and works in hospitality and also has a small Maltese x shitzu who will be eventually moving in. We are looking for someone around our age that we can have some fun with and be ourselves around. Let me know if our house is possibly what you are looking for.

Stephanie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Stephanie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 26 Montague Rd - South sideClose by
Stop 26 Montague Rd - North side3 min walk
Stop 42 North East Rd - North side4 min walk
Stop 45 Reservoir Rd - West side5 min walk
Stop 27 Montague Rd - North side5 min walk
Stop 27 Montague Rd - South East side5 min walk
Stop 42 North East Rd - South side5 min walk
Stop 45 Reservoir Rd - East side5 min walk
Stop 46 McIntyre Rd - East side6 min walk
Stop 46 McIntyre Rd - West side6 min walk
Stop 41 North East Rd - North East side6 min walk
Stop 41 North East Rd - West side7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Domino's Pizza Modbury4 min walk
Subway® Restaurant4 min walk
Bakers Delight Tea Tree Plaza4 min walk
Zlice Gourmet Pizza Kitchen4 min walk
KFC Modbury5 min walk
Dinkum Dogs5 min walk
Aroy-Thai Restaurant6 min walk
Vietnamese Kitchen6 min walk
Civic Park Family Restaurant6 min walk
Kelly's Farm Bakery6 min walk
1877 Pasta & Wine Bar7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Zlice Gourmet Pizza Kitchen4 min walk
Romeo's Foodland Modbury Triangle Shopping Centre6 min walk
Big India Bazaar6 min walk
OTR Modbury9 min walk
Woolworths Tea Tree Plaza10 min walk
Tropicana Fruit & Veg11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
ALDI Modbury14 min walk
Aldi Tea Tree Plaza14 min walk
Luxury Comforts15 min walk
Drakes Supermarkets18 min walk
Foodland Supermarkets18 min walk
+ Show more